

TSÉ AŁNÁOZTI'Í CHAPTER GOVERNMENT

P.O. Box 219

Sanostee, New Mexico 87461

Phone (505) 723-2702 - Fax (505) 723-2705 - <u>sanostee@navajochapters.org</u>

Tse Alnaozti'i' Chapter Regular Meeting by Teleconference February 19, 2021 9 a.m.

Call In Information:
Phone Number: (669) 900-6833
Meeting ID: 689 501 2554
Also available on Zoom and Facebook Live Stream

- I. CALL MEETING TO ORDER; ROLL CALL; INVOCATION
- II. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF THE AGENDA
- III. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF JANUARY REGULAR MEETING MINUTES
- IV. GUEST SPEAKER(S)
- V. REPORT(S):
 - 1. Council Delegate, Amber Crotty
 - 2. Community Service Coordinator, Mae Mallahan Tompson
 - 3. Community Health Representative, Berlinda Dickson
 - 4. Sanostee Day School Board
 - 5. SASI School Board
 - 6. Tohaali Community School Board
 - 7. CARES ACT Supplies
 - 8. Grazing Official, Alonzo Cohoe

VI. OLD BUSINESS:

1. **Resolution No. TAT-21-02-19.** Accepting and Approving the Plan of Operation for the 2020 Dodge Ram Truck.

I. NEW BUSINESS:

- 1. Resolution No. TAT-21-02-20. Financial Report fort December 2020.
- 2. Resolution No. TAT-21-02-21. Financial Report for January 2021.
- 3. Resolution No. TAT-21-02-22. Accepting amendments to Community Roads Committee Plan of Operation
- **4. Resolution No. TAT-21-02-23.** Adding President Jeanne Haskie to Wells Fargo Check Signatory Authorization and remove Frank Smith from Authorized Signatories
- **5. Resolution No. TAT-21-02-24.** Accepting and Approving 5 new members to the Community Land Use Planning Committee for 2021-2024 Term
- **6. Resolution No. TAT-21-02-25.** Accepting and Approving 5 new members to the Community Roads Committee for 2021-2024 Term
- **7. Resolution No. TAT-21-02-26.** Accepting and approving the Project Application to advertise, accept applications, interview and hire for a Part Time/Full Time Heavy Equipment Operator for 6 months.
- **8. Discussion Item:** Future Irrigation Project(s).

II.	CONCLUSION OF M	EETING; ANNOUNCEMENTS; ADJOURNMENT
III.	NEXT MEETING:	

<u>Chapter Officials</u>
Jeanne Haskie, President
Gerald Henderson, Vice- President
Jourdan Washburn, Secretary/ Treasurer

Council Delegate
Amber K. Crotty
Grazing Official
Alonzo Cohoe

<u>Chapter Admin</u> Mae Mallahan, CSC Shelia Mitchell, AMS